Monday , September 24 2018
Home / Cricket / Bangladesh vs India, 2nd Match T20I Tri-Series, 2018 Live

Bangladesh vs India, 2nd Match T20I Tri-Series, 2018 Live

India will deal with Bangladesh with alert in the most limited arrangement of the diversion. The Rohit Sharma-drove Indian cricket group will search for its first win in the Nidahas Trophy tri-country T20 global arrangement having lost the main match against Sri Lanka on March 6. India are unbeaten in five past T20 internationals against Bangladesh however that radiant record does not show the closeness of the challenges between the two countries.

Bangladesh vs India, 2nd Match T20I:

India have rested huge numbers of their bleeding edge players however Sharma has enough ability and assortment in his line-up to create great restricted overs cricket against Bangladesh, who are very proficient at short configuration matches. India and Bangladesh will play their first T20 coordinate on Sri Lankan soil today. Get live cricket score of India versus Bangladesh T20 worldwide at Colombo’s Premadasa Stadium here (LIVE SCORES) (LIVE STREAMING)

India won by 6 wkts

 BAN – 139/8 (20.0 Ovs)

IND – 140/4 (18.4 Ovs)

CRR:  7.50
Batting R(B) 4s 6s SR
Karthik* 2(2) 0 0 100
Manish Pandey 27(19) 3 0 142.11
Bowling O M R W
Rubel 3.4 0 24 2
Partnership: 17(12)
Last wkt: Shikhar Dhawan c Liton Das b Taskin Ahmed 55(43)
Recent balls: 1 1 1 W 2 1 | 4 1 1 . 4 1 | 1 1 . 1

Match Info

Match                             Ban vs Ind, 2nd Match, India and Bangladesh in Sri Lanka T20I Tri-Series, 2018

Date                                  Thursday, March 08, 2018

Toss                                  India won the toss and opt to bowl

Time                                    01:30 PM GMT

Venue                                R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Umpires                           Lyndon Edward Hannibal, Ranmore Martinesz

Third Umpire                             Raveendra Wimalasiri

Match Referee                              Chris Broad

Bangladesh Squad:

Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam, Liton Das, Abu Jayed, Nurul Hasan, Ariful Haque, Abu Hider Rony

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Washington Sundar, Vijay Shankar, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Lokesh Rahul, Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Mohammed Siraj


Check Also

Bangladesh vs Sir Lanka 1st Match

Bangladesh vs Sir Lanka 1st Match Group B Live Streaming Asia Cup 2018

Bangladesh vs Sir Lanka 1st Match will look to cope up with their mini injury …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *