Tuesday , February 19 2019
Home / Cricket / Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 10th Match 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 10th Match 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 10th Match Live STREAMING and TV CHANNEL 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 tenth T20 coordinate between Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders on April 14 at Eden Gardens, Kolkata; the match begins at 02:30 PM GMT. The two groups have an amazing no holds barred record against each other; general KKR won 8, and SRH won 4 out of 12 matches. Kolkata Knight Riders pacer Kamlesh Nagarkoti has been ruled of the eleventh period of IPL in light of foot damage.

Sunrisers Hyderabad will intend to keep winning execution and remain at the highest point of the VIVO IPL 2018 standings when they go up against the Kolkata Knight Riders. KKR prone to roll out maybe a couple improvements in the XI, Ishank Jaggi or Shubman Gill may highlight set up of Rinku Singh, and if Vinay Kumar sits out, Shivam Mavi liable to supplant him in the XI. Last season purple top champ and SRH pacer Bhuvneshwar Kumar hamstring constrained him out of XI against MI, yet in the event that he has recuperated adequately, his expansion will be a major lift to SRH’s playing assault..


Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 10th Match Live:

Sunrisers Hyderabad opt to bowl

Match Info

KKR 138/8 (20.0 Ovs)

SRH 139/5 (19.0 Ovs)

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 5 wkts
Billy Stanlake

Match               KKR vs SRH, 10th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date                 Saturday, April 14, 2018

Toss                 Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and opt to bowl

Time                02:30 PM GMT   08:00 PM LOCAL

Venue            Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Umpires         Nand Kishore, Anil Chaudhary

Third Umpire                 Chris Gaffaney

Match Referee                   Sir Richie Richardson

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

Playing XI:

Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Mitchell Johnson, Shivam Mavi, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav


Rinku Singh, Tom Curran, Vinay Kumar, Ishank Jaggi, Apoorv Wankhade, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles, Prasidh Krishna

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Playing XI:

Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Billy Stanlake


Sandeep Sharma, Alex Hales, Carlos Brathwaite, Ricky Bhui, T Natarajan, Mohammad Nabi, Basil Thampi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sachin Baby, Chris Jordan, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan


Check Also

Spain sacks Catalan government after independence declaration

BARCELONA/MADRID: The Madrid government sacked Catalonia’s leader and expelled its parliament on Friday, hours after …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *