Tuesday , February 19 2019
Home / Cricket / Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match IPL 2018

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match IPL 2018

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match IPL 2018  STREAMING and TV CHANNEL 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 ninth T20 coordinate between Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians on April 14 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai; the match begins at 10:30 AM GMT. The two groups have a great straight on record against each other; general MI won 11, and DD won 9 out of 20 matches.

Delhi Daredevils put at the base of the table after two annihilations in two matches, Mumbai Indians too lost

their initial two amusements and the two groups will attempt their best to procure first focuses in the competition. Mumbai keeps up an amazing straight on details, having won five out of six matches.Mumbai Indians will go head to head against Delhi Thrill seekers at the Wankhede on Saturday. Both the groups had a poor begin the competition

in the wake of losing both their opening apparatuses and are mulling in the base portion of the table. Subsequently, this match is significant for the two sides as a win will help their open their record in the IPL 11. Throughout the years, Mumbai has made the Wankhede their post however they have additionally been liable of being poor starters in the competition


Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match Live:

Delhi Daredevils opt to bowl

MI 194/7 (20.0 Ovs)

DD 195/3 (20.0 Ovs)

Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wkts

Jason Roy

Match Info

Match                  MI vs DD, 9th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date                     Saturday, April 14, 2018

Toss                   Delhi Daredevils won the toss and opt to bowl

Time                  10:30 AM GMT

Venue              Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Umpires              KN Anantha Padmanabhan, Nitin Menon

Third Umpire           Rod Tucker

Match Referee          Javagal Srinath

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Playing XI:

Rohit Sharma (c), Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Mustafizur Rahman, Akila Dananjaya


Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Jean-Paul Duminy, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh

Delhi Daredevils Squad:

Playing XI:

Jason Roy, Gautam Gambhir (c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar, Daniel Christian, Rahul Tewatia, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Trent Boult


Colin Munro, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Liam Plunkett, Chris Morris


Check Also

Spain sacks Catalan government after independence declaration

BARCELONA/MADRID: The Madrid government sacked Catalonia’s leader and expelled its parliament on Friday, hours after …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *